The Papery

Paper Passion

For the last little while, perhaps a year or so, I have been playing with paper,  I think I was trying to find my ‘thing’ – the thing that would spur me on and tickle my heart. Something that I could do to express myself artistically – I found it.  It’s paper, paper art in all its forms.  I have been cutting, bending, folding, and gluing to my heart’s content – not to mention hoarding it.  My passion is paper.

So I will be posting all my cuttings, foldings, and explorations here, on this blog under the title of ‘The Papery’ – I am very excited!

Stay tuned for a flurry of posts…I am going to try to bring the blog up to date and then keep posting…that’s my 2017 New Year’s Resolution – well one of them anyway.

See you next post!

Mish

Leave a Reply

