The Papery

Pretty pretty paper

So I’ve spent the last few days making more paper – the first batch was completely made from junk mail and recycling.  That is the more ‘white’ coloured paper.

The next batch had more white and a touch of red – I love the way it turned out.  

This is the paper before I ironed it;

And here it is all sitting pretty;

I really love this process and will do more soon.  I want to experiment with adding shapes and different elements like leaves and petals etc.  

I’m not sure what I will do or how I will use this paper, but its gonna be fun. 🙂

Please take care and thank you for visiting!

Mish

Leave a Reply

