BeSpoke Monsters · events · Inspiration · Mixed Media · Painting

Art-in-our-Park – Beautiful Oak and Linen Home – Arva, Ontario

This event is coming up this weekend and I can’t tell you how excited I am. I think I gushed about the Oak and Linen Home shop a couple of posts ago, but here I go again!

It is honestly one of the most beautiful shops I have had the pleasure of visiting. I mean if you are not interested in art at all (what? How can that be?), then come for the shop, to get a taste of how beautiful it is click here to visit their shop online:

Oak and Linen Home

Now then, apart from yours truly there are going to me some amazing artists there, here is a list (updated from the last post) of their instagram handles:

@rndm_creations
@beekeepersbycarly
@kscott144
@sixnstone
@kris_kriszti_krisztina
@halinhten.art
@tinarae.artist 
@colleenhansenart
@dsrajala
…well and, of course, mine: @magicandmud

I hope to see a lot of people there, and I am very excited to meet the lovely list of fellow artists that will be there too!

Okay, a bit of a shorter post – but I will be posting an ‘after the event’ post with some photos etc.

Until then, take care!

Mish

Leave a comment